ORGANISATION

Vereinsfunktion Name Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Präsident Felber Andy 0765646644 andy.felber@alphaserver.ch
Vizepräsidentin Kunz Nadine 0796117970 nade_kunz@hotmail.com
Kasse Sperb Luca 0796121802 sperb.luca@gmail.com
Aktuarin Arnold Monika 0794259227 monika_allegro@hotmail.com
Oberturner Tschopp Benedict 0795875135 beni.tschopp@gmail.com
Beisitzerin Bühler Sabine 0763032616 sabine-b@gmx.ch
Beisitzer Berther Pascal 0774033955 pascal.berther@gmx.ch
Vereinsfunktion Name Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Oberturner Tschopp Benedict 0795875135 beni.tschopp@gmail.com
Leichtathletik Gasser Philipp 0793537826 philipp-gasser@bluewin.ch
Trampolin Steiger Tanja 0796452827 tanja.steiger@hotmail.com
Gymnastik Bachmann Jessica 0795502840 jessib1993@hotmail.com
Jugendriege Hug Michèle michelehug@bluewin.ch
Fit For Fun Feierabend Cecile 0788060270 feierabend.c@bluewin.ch
Jugend und Sport Schmidli Mario 0764799141 schmidli_mario@hotmail.com
Geräteturnen Tolusso Silja 0798101181 siljatolusso@mailbox.org
Beisitzer Frei Lea 0764339942 freile05@gmail.com